By State: AK | AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | GT | HI | IA | ID | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | ME | MI | MN | MO | MS | MT | NC | ND | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VA | VT | WA | WI | WV | WY
By Province: AB | BC | MB | NB | NL | NS | NT | NU | ON | PE | QC | SK | YT

By Membership Level:
BICP Level 1 | BICP Level 2 | BICP Level 3
BICP Level 1 – Pending Certification | BICP Level 2 – Pending Certification | BICP Level 3 – Pending Certification
Patrol Cyclist Level 1 | Patrol Cyclist Level 2 | Patrol Cyclist Level 3
Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1 | Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 2 | Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 3
BICP Ride Leader | BICP Ride Leader – Pending Certification

Profiles Within CT. (Showing 1-15 of 433 Results)

2 Angi Weston w/Radical Roots MTB Instruction

2 Angi Weston w/Radical Roots MTB Instruction

Email Address angi@radicalrootsmtb.com

Level BICP Level 3

Start Date February 11, 2020

State: WA

Certification Expiration Date: 2021-02-09

Aaron Neaves

Aaron Neaves

Email Address aaron.neaves@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 2

Start Date October 28, 2019

State: NS

Certification Expiration Date: 2023-07-15

Aaron Sipes

Aaron Sipes

Email Address aaron.matthew.sipes@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date November 5, 2018

State: MD

Abby Wells

Abby Wells

Email Address abby.m.wells@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 2

Start Date July 2, 2019

State: IN

Certification Expiration Date: 2022-06-07

Abraham Johnson

Abraham Johnson

Email Address amjohnson.wv@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 2

Start Date August 21, 2018

State: WV

Adam Gowlett

Adam Gowlett

Email Address adamgowlett@yahoo.com.au

Level BICP Level 2

Start Date September 20, 2019

State: QLD

Certification Expiration Date: 2023-09-10

Adam Reitz

Adam Reitz

Email Address adam@tryonbike.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date November 5, 2018

State: NY

Adelaide Baber

Adelaide Baber

Email Address adelaide.baber@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date November 5, 2018

State: CA

Alex Pond

Alex Pond

Email Address apond@coloradomtn.edu

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date November 5, 2018

State: CO

Alexa Ciancia

Alexa Ciancia

Email Address alexaciancia@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date November 5, 2018

State: NC

Alexander Olson

Alexander Olson

Email Address olsonal212@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date November 5, 2018

State: WA

Alexander Whearty

Alexander Whearty

Email Address alexwhearty@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date June 6, 2018

State: MA

Alexandra LaHaie

Alexandra LaHaie

Email Address alex.lahaie@aol.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date November 5, 2018

State: NC

Alexandra Martinez

Alexandra Martinez

Email Address alexandramartinez1@hotmail.com

Level BICP Level 1

Start Date December 4, 2018

State: AZ

Ali Akhyari

Ali Akhyari

Email Address aakhyari@gmail.com

Level BICP Level 2

Start Date December 4, 2018

State: SC