Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-7 of 7 Results)

Christopher Waggoner

Christopher Waggoner

Email Address chris.waggoner@uopd.org

Level Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1

Start Date April 29, 2021

Certification Expiration Date 2025-05-20

Jared Davis

Jared Davis

Email Address Jared.Davis@uopd.org

Level Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1

Start Date April 29, 2021

Certification Expiration Date 2025-05-20

Laurent Bonczijk

Laurent Bonczijk

Email Address laurent.bonczijk@portlandoregon.gov

Level Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1

Start Date December 14, 2020

State OR

Certification Expiration Date 2023-11-17

Marc Sears

Marc Sears

Email Address msears@auroragov.org

Level Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1

Start Date April 29, 2021

Certification Expiration Date 2025-05-20

Rebekah Galick

Rebekah Galick

Email Address Rebekah.Galick@uopd.org

Level Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1

Start Date April 29, 2021

Certification Expiration Date 2025-05-20

Thomas Starz

Thomas Starz

Email Address tstarz@auroragov.org

Level Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1

Start Date April 29, 2021

Certification Expiration Date 2025-05-20

Tom Stern

Tom Stern

Email Address TStern@cityofberkeley.info

Level Patrol Cyclist Trainer Level 1

Start Date September 21, 2020

State CA

Certification Expiration Date 2024-09-11